Skip to content
Help Centre

Who in your community can see what?

Privacy and security

What someone sees in the Studio depends on their roles in the community in question. Only a few roles see confidential details.

At a glance

WhatWho sees it
The community's OverviewAll members
Donations in ReportsAll roles
Invoices and subscriptionOwner, Finance
Tax number (Steuernummer), VAT ID (USt-IdNr.) and tax exemption notice (Freistellungsbescheid)Owner, Finance
Donation receipts (Zuwendungsbestätigung) with names and addressesOwner, Finance
The team with email addresses, and open invitationsOwner, Admin
The Activity logOwner, Admin
Screenshots of the screensOwner, Admin, Screens
Downloading all of the community's data as a fileOnly the owner

Someone who only looks after selected screens only sees those screens and their screenshots.

Give out roles sparingly

Give each person only the roles they need for their task. Someone who only needs to follow donations gets Read-only. How to change roles is explained in Change a member's role.

Related articles

More on “Privacy and security”

Still have questions?

Write to us at info@sadaqa-now.de and include the name of your community. That way we can help you as quickly as possible.